LuckyLovers

Ukraine dating! Meet Ukraine women and men, find brides, dates, girls and guys, single personals women and men from Ukraine and all over the world for dating online. Alina malina86 and many Ukraine singles are already online - dating! So if you are not a member yet, join! It's the best internet dating experience on the web.
Start chat and dating in a minute.

free chat IM video search photo mailbox all services


Internet dating puts thousands of Ukraine women and men like Alina malina86 within your reach. We want to help you find that perfect match by using our popular dating site. for example, Alina malina86 is seeking Marriage, Relationship, Fun, Traveling, whatever you may be looking for - flirt, find a date, fall in love, have a romantic encounter, find a life partner, meet your soul mate, get married, find a new relationship, make a love connection, or just meet new friends, we hope you find that special person here.
Ukraine Singles Search
Love, Dating, Romance
I am:
Seeking:
Age: and
Country:


Ukraine women and men
photos 1
Ukraine forum
no forum posts

Ukraine webcam and video
no media files

Ukraine music and audio
no audio files

Ukraine penpals and friends
no friends


add to favorites

add to friends



send a letter

send a voice letter



sign up now and contact Support with promo code "LL-trial" to claim your 1 week 100% free membership on the site, with more than 200 000 personals from all over the world and thousands of Ukraine sexy and beautiful singles ..... it is easy and fun way to make new friends, penpals, meet beautiful women and sexy men, find dates and romance at LuckyLovers.net



Dating in Mariupol Ukraine
beautiful women seek men for love and mariage, men look for pretty brides for dating and romance
woman Alina-malina86 ID 524445
Viewed54
Online StatusUser is offline now   Offline  
Friendship level {0 friend points}

  personal ad Ukraine singles personal ad
Purpose of RegistrationMarriage, Relationship, Fun, Traveling
Age28 y.o / 25th May 1986 / Gemini
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Weight150 Lbs. (69 kg.)
My CountryUkraine
City closest to Your residenceMariupol
I Want to RelocatePossible
Marital StatusDivorced
I Have Children1
I Want to Have ChildrenYes
I Live WithKids
Smoking HabitsNone
Drinking HabitsOccasional
I Speak Language 1 / LevelEnglish Poor
I Speak Language 2 / LevelRussian Fluent
Ethnic OriginOther
ReligionChristian Other
EducationHigh School
Employment StatusUnemployed
Field of ActivityFinance
Occupation\'кономист предприятия
Income (annual)Not Important
Job PreferenceWork Full Time
Activity LevelActive
I Use InternetEvery Day

more about me Ukraine singles personal ad
My Interests 
My Personal Features 

my ideal match - my desired partner Ukraine singles personal ad
Age from any to 100



© LuckyLovers.net